Ashley Monroe, Raelynn are 2 of the special guests that appear on the new Blake Shelton CD! It's not out til September 30th, but here's the track listing!!







Bringing Back the Sunshine track listing
1. Bringing Back the Sunshine
2. Neon Light
3. Lonely Tonight featuring Ashley Monroe
4. Gonna
5. A Girl
6. Sangria
7. Buzzin’ featuring RaeLynn
8. Just South of Heaven
9. I Need My Girl
10. Good Country Song
11. Anyone Else
12. Just Gettin’ Started