Titans Release Practice Schedule Open To Fans

posted by McKiddy - 

The Tennessee Titans just released this year's practice schedule. This year’s schedule includes 15 open practices and also two practices with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Saint Thomas Sports Park.

The Titans officially will kick off training camp on Thursday, July 26 at 9:50 a.m. at Saint Thomas Sports Park.

They will be releasing additional information about training camp at a later date, but here’s the schedule of practices that are open for fans.


Thursday, July 26 – 9:50 am–noon (Saint Thomas Sports Park)

Friday, July 27 – 9:50 am-noon (Saint Thomas Sports Park)

Saturday, July 28 – 9:50 am-noon (Saint Thomas Sports Park)

Sunday, July 29 – 9:50 am-noon (Saint Thomas Sports Park)

Monday, July 30 – 9:50 am-noon (Saint Thomas Sports Park)

Wednesday, August 1 – 9:50 am-noon (Saint Thomas Sports Park)

Thursday, August 2 – 9:50 am-noon (Saint Thomas Sports Park)

Friday, August 3 – 7:15 p.m-9 pm (Centennial High School)

Saturday, August 4 – 3:30 pm-6 pm (Nissan Stadium)

Monday, August 6 – 9:50 am-noon (Saint Thomas Sports Park)

Tuesday, August 7 – 9:50 am-noon (Saint Thomas Sports Park)

Saturday, August 11—1:30 pm-3:30 pm (Saint Thomas Sports Park)

Sunday, August 12 – 9:50 am-noon (Saint Thomas Sports Park)

Wednesday, August 15 – 9:50 am-noon (practice with Buccaneers at Saint Thomas Sports Park)

Thursday, August 16 – 9:50 am-noon (practice with Buccaneers at Saint Thomas Sports Park)


McKiddy

McKiddy

Want to know more about McKiddy? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on The BIG 98! Read more

title

Content Goes Here