Thomas Rhett, Darius Rucker & More To Perform For An Acoustic TV Special

Although the ACM awards have been postponed due to the Coronavirus pandemic, country stars Eric Church, Luke Combs, Miranda Lambert, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Kane Brown and John Legend, Shania Twain, Carrie Underwood, Luke Bryan, Brandi Carlile, Sheryl Crow, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Tim McGraw, Old Dominion, Brad Paisley and Darius Rucker, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani and Keith Urban will perform an acoustic TV special for everyone at home to enjoy.

The TV special will feature highlights from ACM’s past 55 years and there will also be a special tribute to Kenny Rogers with performances by Luke Bryan, Brad Paisley and Darius Rucker.

‘ACM Presents: Our Country’ will air on Tuesday, April 5th on CBS while the 55th Annual ACM Awards rescheduled for September 16th. 

Which artist is helping you get through this tough time?

Photo: Getty Images